who hunts the huntsman?

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

thelusciouslumberjack:


#Tom Hiddleston    #007    #suit porn    

Monday, 15 October 2012

ohiloveslash:

can’t stop listening ‘Skyfall’ - Noir AU

http://ohiloveslash.tumblr.com/post/33239371465/noir-au

(via ohiloveslash-deactivated2012122)

#Michael Fassbender    #james mcavoy    #tom hiddleston    #chris hemsworth    #Tom Hardy    #joseph gordon levitt    #suit porn    

Saturday, 4 August 2012

(via fakewaifu)

#tom hiddleston    

Thursday, 19 July 2012

iago-rotten:

loki-for-ruler:

seblaine:

so i went to eton college and found this random guy’s yearbook photo

wut. omg. tom.

iago-rotten:

loki-for-ruler:

seblaine:

so i went to eton college and found this random guy’s yearbook photo

wut. omg. tom.

(via springs-and-hallucinations)

#tom hiddleston    #death by cuteness    

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

godthesefuckinglips:

ohsweetjesus

(Source: olympianoath, via annachibi)

#Tom Hiddleston    #hand porn    

Friday, 22 June 2012

annachibi:

As soon as I saw these pictures of Tom, I was immediately reminded of similar pictures of Rufus.

The fact that these two men are even remotely linked in my brain is probably bad for my sanity.

#Tom Hiddleston    #Rufus Sewell    #let me love you    

Sunday, 17 June 2012

(Source: tomhiddlestunned, via fakewaifu)

#Tom Hiddleston    

Wednesday, 30 May 2012

brandolph:

He’s so dapper. 

brandolph:

He’s so dapper. 

(Source: hoechlinanddylan, via iago-rotten)

#Tom Hiddleston    #suit porn    

Monday, 28 May 2012

loki-dokey:

madmaryholiday:

dontstartlethewitch:

b0ffin:

greencarnations:

LEGIT JUST ROLLED OFF MY BED LAUGHING SO HARD

THIS WILL NEVER NOT BE FUNNY AND IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY THEN GET OFF THE INTERNET

OH MY GOD SCREAMING

I

HELP

I JUST

LITERALLY

FELL OFF OF MY BED

FROM LAUGHING SO MUCH

I CAN’T

I HURT

OH 

#LOKI NO

(Source: destructivemusic, via internationalcommunistconspiracy)

#Tom Hiddleston    #i see what you did there    

Sunday, 13 May 2012

thatlittlewhale:

dont cry

(Source: adrianivashkov, via dirtgrubs)

#Tom Hiddleston    #puppy eyes    

Monday, 7 May 2012

nixiestixx:

lokii-d:

I need someone to point out his flaws, cos I can’t see ANY.

Hello gorgeous! 

(Source: fuckyeahgodofmischief, via internationalcommunistconspiracy)

#Tom Hiddleston    #perfection    

Tuesday, 1 May 2012

(via shutupanddiehl)

#Tom Hiddleston    #death by cuteness    

Friday, 30 March 2012

(Source: ohaldir, via shutupanddiehl)

#Tom Hiddleston    #gasp    

Thursday, 22 March 2012

From War horse bonus video.

(via thedailylovejournal)

#Tom Hiddleston    #uniform    

Friday, 16 March 2012

(via shutupanddiehl)

#Tom Hiddleston    #hand porn