who hunts the huntsman?

Monday, 30 December 2013

Hey I made a thing

it’s Kill Jill - a Kill Bill genderswitch!AU

Christian Bale as the Groom / Billy Kiddo (fem!Beatrix has the “Trix are for Kids” joke, so m!Beatrix can be Billy the Kid, right?)

Vanessa Redgrave as Jill

Ryan Gosling as Earl Driver (‘cause once a Driver - always a Driver)

Robin Wright as Jade

Idris Elba as Vernon Green

Daniel Henney as O-Ren Ishii

Ezra Miller as Gogo Yubari

also, mad photoshop skillz

#Kill Bill    #genderswitch    #quentin tarantino    #christian bale    #vanessa redgrave    #ryan gosling    #robin wright    #idris elba    #daniel henney    #ezra miller    

Monday, 17 December 2012

(via kawaiiguyeddie)

#ryan gosling    #about me    

Sunday, 25 November 2012

(Source: fellini, via dirtgrubs)

#ryan gosling    #drive    #always reblog    

Thursday, 25 October 2012

#ryan gosling    #so young it hurts    

Saturday, 13 October 2012

(Source: perfectgosling, via thedailylovejournal)

#gangster squad    #ryan gosling    #suit porn    

Wednesday, 10 October 2012

(Source: caryjojifukunaga, via iago-rotten)

#Drive    #ryan gosling    

Wednesday, 29 August 2012

(via nicolascge-deactivated20130122)

#Ryan Gosling    #suit porn    

perfectgosling:

()

(via thedailylovejournal)

#Ryan Gosling    #haha    

Friday, 3 August 2012

smokingissexy:

Ryan Gosling

smokingissexy:

Ryan Gosling

(via smokink)

#Ryan Gosling    

Saturday, 28 July 2012

#Ryan Gosling    

Saturday, 30 June 2012

(via dirtgrubs)

#Ryan Gosling    #uniform    

Thursday, 24 May 2012

#Ryan Gosling    #Rachel McAdams    #awww    

Monday, 21 May 2012

imremembering:

Ryan Gosling was on “Are You Afraid Of The Dark” 16 years ago…and other things that will make you feel old.
[Buzzfeed]

imremembering:

Ryan Gosling was on “Are You Afraid Of The Dark” 16 years ago…and other things that will make you feel old.

[Buzzfeed]

(via dirtgrubs)

#Ryan Gosling    #so young it hurts    

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

(Source: thomasfinchmackee, via jamesdeandaily)

#James Dean    #Rebel Without a Cause    #Ryan Gosling    #Drive    #whaaa    

Saturday, 7 April 2012

(Source: nicolaswindingrefns, via shutupanddiehl)

#Drive    #Ryan Gosling